BITE MY TONGUE.

I'm married to the music for better or for worse. You say that I am privileged but my gift is my curse. I can't recall the last time someone asking how I was last I checked I was a f*cking wreck I called for help and no one showed up so I sit in the dirt. You keep me on the edge of my seat I bite my tongue so you don't hear me. I wanna hate every part of you in me. I can't hate the ones who made me. Just forget what you've learned. Just forget what you've heard. The truth should come first. I can't bear the sight of you anymore. You've become what I hate. Sold yourself for a bit of fames. Now the wolves have closed their doors. You wanna drag me down some more. F*ck you.
- you me at six feat. oli sykes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0